FEI logo

Scheduled maintenance

We are making changes to our IT infrastructure to ensure the security and strength of our digital services.

We will be back on:
1 March 2024 at 00:00 CET
29 February 2024 18:00 EST
1 March 2024 08:00 JST


During this time it will not be possible to use the FEI websites, APIs and web services.

For any questions or assistance, please contact usersupport@fei.org

We apologise for this inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.